Sochniki

Sochniki – recipe with photo, Soviet cuisine
rating: 4
wotes: 1

Cooking time: 1 h

Difficulty: Medium recipe

Recipe yield: 6 pcs.

Soviet food

Sochniki – a recipe for a Soviet cuisine, very tasty shortcrust pastry with curd filling. Skochniks can also be prepared from yeast dough and the filling in them can be different, even from fish.

Sochniki Ingredients

Sochniki Recipe

Filling for Sochniki
1

For a recipe for Soviet cuisine Sochniki, the first step is to prepare the filling, as it must stand until the sugar is completely dissolved. The cottage cheese for the filling is not wiped, put all the ingredients in a bowl and mix with a mixer.

Shortcrust pastry
2

For the dough, combine the softened butter with egg, salt and powdered sugar, mix everything well until smooth, and then add the sifted flour with baking powder.

Shortcrust pastry
3

Divide the kneaded dough into six equal parts, roll each part into a short sausage, and then roll it into a layer approximately 5 mm thick. Put the filling on half of the cake, cover with the other half, but not completely, but so that the filling is visible.

Sochniki
4

Mix the yolk with warm water and use a brush to grease the surface of the yolk, not skipping the curd filling. Place Sochniki on a baking sheet lined with flour or lined with baking paper and bake in an oven preheated to 200 degrees for 25 minutes.

Recipes from the baking

Recipes that offers soviet food

Сочники

Сочники – рецепт с фото, выпечка
рейтинг: 4.7
голосов: 23

Приготовление: 1 час

Сложность: Средняя

Выход по рецепту: 6 шт.

Сочники – рецепт, очень вкусной выпечка из песочного теста с творожной начинкой. Сочники могут готовится и из дрожжевого теста и начинка в них может быть разной, даже из рыбы.

Ингредиенты сочников

Рецепт сочников

Начинка для сочников
1

Для рецепта сочники, первым делом необходимо подготовить начинку, так как она должна постоять до полного растворения сахара. Творог для начинки не протирается, все ингредиенты сложить в миску и перемешать миксером.

Тесто для сочников
2

Для теста размягченное масло соединить с яйцом, солью и сахарной пудрой, все хорошо перемешать до однородности, а после всыпать просеянную муку с разрыхлителем.

Лепешка из песочного теста
3

Вымешанное тесто разделить на шесть одинаковых частей, каждую часть скатать в недлинную колбаску, а после раскатать в пласт толщиной приблизительно 5 мм. На половину лепешки выложить начинку, другой половиной накрыть, но не полностью, а так, чтобы начинка была видна.

Сочники
4

Желток смешать с теплой водой и при помощи кисточки смазать им поверхность сочника, не пропуская творожную начинку. Выложить сочники на противень, посыпанный мукой или устеленный пекарской бумагой и выпекать в разогретой до 200 градусов духовке 25 минут.

Рецепты из раздела выпечка